JAIPUR OF INDIA

JAIPUR OF INDIA Indian Restaurant

Online eten bestellen

Recentebeoordeling


4,5 sterren uit 3068 beoordelingen

Alle beoordelingen zijn van Thuisbezorgd.nl klanten die besteld hebben bij Jaipur of India. Meer weten? Ontdek meer

16 aug 2022 om 7:22 We had the butter chicken and Lamb meat tikka. I need to say I was disappointed by my butter chicken (it was like eating dessert ... ) and the amount of Lamb pieces literally 6 little pieces of lamb and that for 17.50 like what do you mean?!!!
15 aug 2022 om 23:01 Saag gerecht voor 15 euro en een kwart bakje vol! Chicken tikka massala bestond uit stukken bot met een flintertje vlees eraan en een hele lading belachelijk zoete saus ..bah !
15 aug 2022 om 21:02 Amazing food Just a little bit long to be delivered but really tasty
13 aug 2022 om 22:48 Always good! Fresh tasty food. Authentic flavours. Best in The Hague! Fast delivery for a Sunday! Keep up the good work!
13 aug 2022 om 21:29 Leuk zeg!
13 aug 2022 om 20:32 Always tasty, always fast. We order the vegetarian meals regularly.
13 aug 2022 om 20:09 Lekker eten, zoals gewoonlijk. Vriendelijke bezorger.
13 aug 2022 om 10:27 lekker gegeten, vooral de champignons waren heerlijk. Vriendelijke bezorger.
10 aug 2022 om 14:45 Great food and fresh ingredients
9 aug 2022 om 21:31 My favourite Indian takeaway in The Hague! Great customer service, highly recommended!!!
3 aug 2022 om 23:00 Heerlijke gerechten en super goede service!
3 aug 2022 om 22:54 Ceylon lams perfect, house tandoori mix was minder gekruid.